07 Jul 2018 "Summer School 2018" was organized by the Kyrgyz-Turkish Manas university, the current chair university-in-office of the central asian universities association.

Kyrgyz-Turkish Manas University organized Summer School Program between 25 June and 6 July within the framework of Central Asian Universities Association. Students from Muğla Sıtkı Koçman University, Karabuk University and Nevşehir Hacı Bektaş University participated in the program.

Read More